We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.

Contact Us

General questions? Call our Customer Service Line at 1-888-605-6059 or send an e-mail to our Show Manager.

If you've got something specific to ask, contact our staff below…

Larry Settembrini - Sales Director

All sponsorship and non-endemic advertising & exhibiting inquiries should go to Larry Settembrini at 203-840-5321 or Larry@ReedPOP.com.

Mike Armstrong - Sales Manager

All endemic artist, dealer, exhibitor, advertising inquires should go to Mike Armstrong at 203-840-5333 or Mike@ReedPOP.com

Brian Stephenson - Brand Director

Got a question about marketing with NYCC? Contact Brian at BStephenson@ReedPOP.com.

Jackie Williams - Brand Manager

Jackie@ReedPOP.com

Kim Mueller - Director of Content & Talent

Anything related to Comics, Entertainment, TV, Movies and Literature should go to Kim Mueller at Kim@ReedPOP.com.

Marykate Nagurney - Content & Talent Coordinator

MK@ReedPOP.com

Peter Tatara - International Director, Content & Marketing

Anything related to International Guests should go to Peter Tatara at Peter@ReedPOP.com.

Kristin Heise – Community Manager

Everything related to social media, community outreach/events and retailers goes to Kristin@ReedPOP.com.

Roger Bilheimer - Press Manager

For all interview, publicity and press requests, contact Roger at bilheim@aol.com.

Rich Askintowicz - Operations Manager

Have a question about move-in or about one of the official contractors working for us? If so, write to raskintowicz@reedexpo.com.

Lance Fensterman - Show Manager

Go ahead and ask Lance@ReedPOP.com anything.

If you are interested in partnering with Reed Exhibitions or have a tradeshow idea you would like to submit, please contact Reed Exhibitions Business Development Group