Titan Entertainment

Titan Entertainment

Booth:
  • 2142

Titan Entertainment has tons of exclusives for fans of Alien, Life Is Strange, Iron Man, Doctor Who, Game of Thrones, Twin Peaks, Robotech, The Beatles Yellow Submarine and V.E. Schwab! Visit the Titan booth for fantastic collectibles, comics, t-shirts, books, and creator signings!

Products

  • Batman: The Killing Joke novel - Signed...

    Each copy comes with an exclusive bookplate signed by Christa Faust and Gary Phillips, only available at NYCC!

  • TWIN PEAKS Deputy Director Gordon Cole...

  • V.E. Schwab's Shades of Magic Steel...

Please wait loading...

Please wait loading...

Categories

  1. Products and Services
    Apparel/Merchandise
    Comics Publisher
    Toy/Collectible Manufacturer

Exhibitor Exclusive

  • Doctor Who - 6.5" Thirteenth Doctor...

    The Doctor isn't the only one with a new look for Series Eleven! Sporting an updated design, the Thirteenth Doctor's time-travelling police box is fre...

    1. Exhibitor Exclusives Category Collectible
  • Doctor Who: The Thirteenth Doctor #0

    The ultimate celebration of Doctor Who – a perfect introduction for new fans and a brilliant tribute for long-time Whovians! When you die, your life ...

    1. Exhibitor Exclusives Category Comic
  • Beatles Yellow Submarine Limited...

    Debuting at NYCC, this 50th Anniversary Yellow Submarine Limited Edition Box Set contains the critically acclaimed Yellow Submarine graphic novel, a ...

    1. Exhibitor Exclusives Category Book
See all Exhibitor Exclusive

In-Booth Signing

See all In-Booth Signing

Sponsors & Friends of the Show

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.